Foto Story Friday #168 equipped

SO the story this week is…..

equipped

Shantel had to get some boots… money in your pocket or even your checkbook begs to be spent…. and she did!  Scott and Em got boots for their birthday gifts from Grandma and Grandpa.  They were the SO excited!!

pink cowgirl boots!

She LOVES them! and they light up!  Now all she is sure she needs to complete the outfit is …. a real horse!  Not gonna happen, sorry kid 🙂

skate boots

I never knew cool John Deere boots were good for skateboarding!

Amazing how a few pairs of boots will brighten the day and make everything just right!  Scott even slept in his!

Give me your best shot at Better in BulkPhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and Lolli
 

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Foto Story Friday #168 equipped

  1. Shannon P. says:

    LOVE the boots!! My son wears his black rubber boots all the time! They are cool though… they have skulls on them 🙂 hehe ~ New follower!

  2. Katie Lloyd says:

    Those boots rock! I LOL’d at the horse comment! …maybe you can find her a light up one?! 😉

  3. I love these boot shots! I live in Wyoming so boots are a big thing around here….love my fatbabies! My boys would give a lot to have those cool John Deere boots. Alas, I don’t have girls but I wonder if they make those pink ones in a woman’s size………=)

  4. Ashley Sisk says:

    Those boots are pretty awesome. I think she should wear them everywhere!

  5. 🙂 oh she does….even tried to wear them to the pool!

  6. This could NOT be any cuter. So, so, SO adorable : )

  7. Danyelle says:

    Ah, these are adorable! I love the shot of riding the skateboard with the cowboy boots, too cute!

Leave a Reply

