Photo Story Friday #184–trunk or treat halloween

We had our trunk or treat last Friday night.  Here are a few highlights:

deputy Scott

Deputy Scott reporting for duty.

charming EmmaLece

EmmaLece is the charming spider witch…. she will put a spell on ya!

tigger x 2

We saw some cute matching tiggers! mother and daughter twins!

cute couple

My crazy son, Cody, and his super cute girlfriend.

We had a good time trunk or treating, eating chili, cornbread and pie!  Now on to Halloween…

twins?

My costume….. my twin nursing pillow with my daughter’s dolls dressed up as cows.  The cow costumes were my twins’ first costumes.  So I was a nursing mom of twins. Troy said it was NOT funny, but he laughed :)!  I got some very strange looks and people just weren’t sure how to take me.  Those who actually do know me, thought it was just perfect and hilarious!

hay ride

We went with friends again and they had their trailer all fixed up for a hay ride.  The kids think that is the best part of trick or treating.

boo

headed to the door

trick-or-treat

Cody and Ann dropped Robby off after wrestling practice and had to trick or treat our friends.

our favorite pirate

We ended the night at our favorite pirate’s house and took the customary Halloween photo.  It was strange this year since the older kids all went out with friends this year and we came in shifts to “Aunty” Laura’s.  All in all it was a good Halloween.

Give me your best shot at Better in BulkPhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and Lolli

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

