Foto Story Friday #196- Self portrait

This weeks LPTG 52 weeks project theme is:   “Get creative with this! Your self portrait can be represented by anything. If you aren’t the type to set a self timer with a set all lit, let us see your shadow or you through a mirror! If you do like taking self portraits show us you doing something you love or in the place you feel most comfortable! There are so many options!”  I tried to be creative, but things just didn’t work out as imagined in my head.  so you get just me.

just me

took one of my hubby and I also just for fun.

just us

Aren’t we cute?  He even smiled.

Give me your best shot at Better in BulkPhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and Lolli
 

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Foto Story Friday #196- Self portrait

  1. Kelli says:

    Very cute! My husband doesn’t love having his picture taken either. haha 🙂

  2. Run DMT says:

    You did great, mama! I love it. You looks casual and natural, not too over posed or over done. And the lighting is great too. Perfect!

Leave a Reply

