Foto Story Friday #200 Laughter

This weeks challenge was laughter. I didn’t take a new photo for the challenge, because when I thought about laughter, this is the first photo that came to mind.

How can you look at this photo and not laugh?  😀 I was trying to get a nice photo of the kids and got this, my favorite photo.  I have no idea what he is laughing at. I LOVE Em’s expression: “what IS the big deal?”

What makes you laugh?  what brings a smile to your face?

Give me your best shot at Better in BulkPhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and Lolli
 

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Foto Story Friday #200 Laughter

  1. Aunt Claudia says:

    Have ALWAYS loved this one ~ makes you laugh just to look at it! Silly Scott!

  2. Honey Mommy says:

    Isn’t taking photos of your kids an adventure? I know it is with mine!

Leave a Reply

