persistence

I keep hoping that if I enter enough contests, I might be that lucky random winner! So here goes again.

Epiphanie bags  and  CanvasPop!
The theme for our first Picture It photo contest is: GREEN. With St. Patty’s Day this month, we couldn’t resist! So grab your cameras and get ready to shoot because this could be your lucky month!

Prizes are:

an in-stock Epiphanie bag of your choice AND a 16×20 photo canvas….. how awesome would that be?!

 I entered the Epiphanie Camera Bags Picture It photo contest. http://bit.ly/xN3Pqc

I entered the Epiphanie Camera Bags Picture It photo contest. http://bit.ly/xN3Pqc

Here’s my “green” submission.  Took my kids to the library and they had the window all decked out for St. Patrick’s day, I figured, I could find more green anywhere!

Keeping my fingers crossed 🙂

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

