Foto Story Friday #203- My Lucky something

This week’s theme is: “My Lucky Something” in honor of the upcoming St. Patricks Day. Your image doesn’t have to be holiday-related, do you have an object that you always keep with you because it means a lot, something you are superstitious about?

Image

After a lot of thought, I decided on these items: The pearl earrings Troy gave to me the day before we got married, nearly 19 years ago. The claddagh earrings, my sisters got for me on their trip to Ireland. The claddagh necklace my parents got for me on their trip to Ireland (to replace the one my sister got for me.) The emerald pendant I got this past Christmas from Troy, I wear it on the same chain as the claddagh daily.

Give me your best shot at Better in BulkPhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and Lolli

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

