Foto Story Friday # 207–paper planes

A paper airplane challenge.  From the blog: “This week’s theme is “Paper Airplane“, you must include a paper airplane in the photo! This theme is going to be a lot of fun, I’m really excited to see how everyone includes a plane in their image. Have fun with this one!”  Want to see everyone’s submissions? Go here.

I only know how to make one kind of paper plane very well.  It is a glider that I learned how to make in 4th grade.  I didn’t want to make that plane, so I busted out my son’s books and set to learning some new ones.  Truth be told I had to enlist the help of my oldest to fold along with me to get my 5 planes done.  I’m so pleased with them that I don’t want them to end up in the dust bin!

Then it was time to figure out just how to showcase them.  My sister had given me a few ideas.  Here’s what I got:

My instruction book and my creations.

Multiple crash landings in a Little People village.

I’m fairly certain that the location of these two grazing cows is classified!

Good old fashion paper plane race we had.  Can you see who had the winning throw?

Give me your best shot at Better in BulkPhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and Lolli
 

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Foto Story Friday # 207–paper planes

  1. tiarasandtantrums says:

    what a great idea!

Leave a Reply

