Foto Story Friday on Wednesday…. #219-Reflections

I have to ask you to forgive me for my late submission as I was out of the country and without internet. I was at the Calgary Stampede helping my friend with her show horses. I got quite the education. I had no clue just what went into getting horses ready to show. Lots of work and lots of fun. For the Reflections theme, I went with “Reflections of the Past”. My friend, Leanne, of Big Sky Shires drove her horse, Jazz, in the Ladies Cart Class and placed eighth. As the announcer stated in the competition, the ladies would use carts like this one to go into town. Since this is the100 year mark there were several reflections on the past to celebrate.

Give me your best shot at Better in BulkPhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and Lolli

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

