Foto Story Friday #221- Summer

This weeks theme is Summer. Sounds easy, right.  Well, sorta. I mean, Summer is a lot of things to me:  Birthdays, Weddings, Anniversaries, Staying up Late with the kids, County Fairs, lots of Swimming, and plenty Popsicles.

Sharing a taste with big sister!

Mine all mine.

The line-up!

Don’t ya just wanna reach out and grab that Popsicle for a taste? Yup, Summer is a good Popsicle!

Give me your best shot at Better in BulkPhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and Lolli

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Foto Story Friday #221- Summer

  1. Oh yes! And when our kiddos were younger…all over them and the steps! Love this story ~ now I think I’ll go get a popsicle – grape please!

Leave a comment