Foto Story Friday #227– Looking out

I’m taking creative liberties with this weeks LPTG theme of ‘looking out’  I think all the usual ideas are all used up.  I don’t want to post just another pic of a kid or animal looking out the door/window from either side of the door/window.  So I went with looking out through my lens, my Lensbaby to be exact.

Here are my favorite 2 shots from yesterday’s looking out thru session….

Our apples which can be seen by looking out 2 of the windows.

Our walnut tree, which can also be seen by looking out a window.

Give me your best shot at Better in BulkPhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and Lolli

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Foto Story Friday #227– Looking out

  1. I like the different perspective. Well done! 🙂

  2. Heather says:

    Hi I’m Heather! Please email me when you get a chance, I have a question about your blog! LifesABanquet1(at)gmail.com

  3. Krystyn says:

    Love the perspective. I feel like those walnuts are going to jump out at me!

Leave a Reply

