Foot Story Friday #228- sunset

(Eastern MT sunset June 2012)

I love sunsets! I am always running out to capture them. I never thought I’d go anywhere that would rival the outstanding sunsets of Montana, until our adventure across the ocean to South Africa. Before we left, we met with our professional hunter and owner of Sun Africa Safaris and he told me he just couldn’t describe in words the beauty of his country. I thought he was crazy, who can’t describe their country? I totally got once we experienced South Africa for ourselves. A piece of my heart is forever tied to that place!

(September 2012 Eastern MT)

(September 2012 Eastern MT)

(May 2012 Pearston, Eastern Cape, South Africa) Is this not breath taking?

Give me your best shot at Better in BulkPhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and Lolli

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

