Foto Story Friday (Sunday) #237.. Black and White Portrait

Week 45 of the 52 week photo challenge is black and white portrait (not of you, of someone else).  So first I took a few shots of my little daycare girl:

isn’t she just a cutie?

I was talking to my sister when I got this great idea. I could take two of my sons and dress them opposite and place them on opposite backdrops…

I really like how this one turned out.

Give me your best shot at Better in BulkPhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and Lolli

 

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in CareBare Photos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Foto Story Friday (Sunday) #237.. Black and White Portrait

  1. Love this – what a great idea! It turned out wonderful!

  2. That little daycare kiddo is a doll!

    And, I love the one of your boys. What a great idea.

Leave a Reply

