Foto Story Friday #246 Alphabet and Black n White

The 2 challenges this week were alphabet and black n white.

I thought long and hard on both of these themes.  Here’s what I came up with:

IMG_2010bnwmkd

The frozen over Yellowstone River  It is topped off with drifted snow.  As tempting as it is to want to take a stroll across the river, I restrained myself and settled with just a photo a the frozen waterway.

IMG_2016mkd

The high school gym floor.  The letters really jump out at ya, I thought they represented the alphabet pretty well.

But I also like this one.

IMG_2026mkd

There are letters on the wall and the floor. Not sure which I will put up for that challenge yet.

And then i like all these letters too

IMG_2032mkd

Give me your best shot at Better in BulkPhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and Lolli

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

