Foto Story Friday #247 the dead of winter and think small

For the dead of winter photos, I went out in the morning all by myself in the subzero temps to capture the true dead of winter.  Problem is choosing the right one!

IMG_1997mkd

or

IMG_1999mkd

both taken with the lensbaby.

For think small

IMG_2046cpmkd

Took me all week to figure out what to do for this one. Then my husband said, “What about BBs?”
2 of our sons received Red Rider BB guns for Christmas and of course we have BBs! So I got one out and played.

IMG_2063mkd

 

Give me your best shot at Better in BulkPhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and Lolli
 

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

