Foto Story Friday #248– What’s in Your Glass and Layers

So this week’s challenges are What’s in Your Glass?  and Layers.

Since I don’t drink and that seems to be the first thing most of my fellow LPTG challengers choose, I had to be a bit more creative.

IMG_2116mkd

My “keep the sickies away” mixture: raw honey (Hiatt Honey), lemon, dash of cinnamon and one drop of thieves.

IMG_2119mkd

A little brighter and a little closer shot.

For layers I took a few shots of my chair.

IMG_2132mkd

Looking up at the chair (lit from the side by my apollo orb speedlite thingy)

IMG_2136mkd

IMG_2137mkd

A few close ups of different areas of the chair of the paint layers.

IMG_2112mkd

And Robby’s birthday cake also has layers.

 



Give me your best shot at Better in Bulk







PhotoStory Friday



Hosted by Cecily and Lolli

 

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

