Foto Story Friday #250 Love and Mirror Mirror

Even though it took me all week to get these photos, I knew right away what it was I wanted to do for them. I just had to get all the ducks in a row and cross my fingers that I could!

IMG_2294mkd

I knew exactly what I wanted to do for this theme, I just had to recruit a cute little family and create a backdrop. Finally I had a few minutes to throw it together. In the foreground we have all the things people give for Valentine’s gifts: Flowers, stuffed animals, candy, chocolate and in the back we have this cute family. To me that is what love is…. family and this one is growing by 2 feet!

IMG_2271mkd

I knew right away what I would attempt for this theme.
My brother always refers to my daughter as my “mini me”. As soon as I mentioned the theme to Shantel, she had the same thought. She was a good sport.

 

Give me your best shot at Better in Bulk

PhotoStory Friday



Hosted by Cecily and Lolli

 

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Foto Story Friday #250 Love and Mirror Mirror

Leave a Reply

