Foto Story Friday #251 Coffee and Food

This weeks themes are coffee and food.  Food is easy as I eat way too much of it, but coffee is not something I partake of so I have to get a bit more creative.

Savanna made breakfast this morning as there wasn’t any school and she was bored…. ok so maybe she wasn’t bored but she did agree to fix breakfast for the family.  So what did she make, you might be wondering….. Coffee Cake!

and thus I can kill 2 birds with one stone, er photo….

IMG_2317mkd

 

Coffee Cake, I prefer mine with a tall glass of milk and sometimes a bowl of oatmeal.

IMG_2318mkd

 

week 8 Food
Breakfast today was this nummy coffee cake (no coffee in it) made by Savanna.

I totally thought I had done this one last week 😦

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Foto Story Friday #251 Coffee and Food

  1. Honey Mommy says:

    I haven’t been around in a while, so I had to stop in and check out what’s up! The coffee cake looks good!

    I also haven’t kept up with my regular Friday posting, so I was wondering if the themes are from Lolli and Cecily, or if they are just yours? Maybe I will have to start playing along..

    • I belong to a flicker group you can join it too. It is LensProToGo 52 week photo project, where one of the themes is from. The other theme is from my sister’s Facebook page weekly awesome, also a 52 week project. It’s good to have a challenge to help me improve. Join in it’s fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

