Foto Story Friday #252– 2 Colors and Super Hero

So I had an idea right off the bat for my super hero post, problem was that part of my idea happened to be 800+ miles away!  My youngest son has a major case of hero worship for his big brother, Cody.  I really wanted to line the guys in my life up and have each of the boys looking up to the older one.  That is not to be!  So I decided to go with the girls in my life.  My two oldest girls are only 2 years apart and I haven’t really seen the hero worship in those two, but Em has the look of hero towards both of her big sisters.

IMG_2382mkd

Look at that hero worship!

IMG_2388mkd

I added this framed collage of Christ as he is my ultimate hero!

For my other challenge this week, the theme was 2 colors.

IMG_2387mkdThe contrast of colors in the formals works well for this theme, thus killing 2 birds with one stone for 2 weeks in a row! 🙂

Give me your best shot at Better in Bulk







PhotoStory Friday



Hosted by Cecily and Lolli

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in CareBare Photos and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

