Foto Story Friday #253– Cheese and Song Title

This week wasn’t easy for either of my weekly challenges.

For cheese I finally got a bit of inspiration.

IMG_2408mkd

Say cheese! Lots of cheese in this shot! Cream, cheddar, white cheddar, smoked, cheese crackers, cheese soup and mac n cheese!

For the song title, I cheated and used an older shot.

IMG_7817

My Sister’s Hands
It is a song, one I have spent the last month and a half trying to capture photos for. I totally cheated for this submission as I took this photo of my sister’s hands back in June at my niece’s wedding.
Want to see my photos put to the song? go here:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QKPwBXRSd2g

Give me your best shot at Better in Bulk


PhotoStory Friday



Hosted by Cecily and Lolli

 

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

