Foto Story Friday (again on Tuesday) #254 Planted and nuts and Bolts

This past week’s challenges were Planted and Nuts and Bolts.  I really had to think about how I wanted to interpret these themes.

Last Saturday was the local prom.  My daughter attended as did her friend.  I had the privilege of helping her friend get ready for the dance.  That is when I decided I’d do the Nuts and Bolts of prom.

IMG_2462mkd

As for planted I had to think a few extra days on it and finally settled on

IMG_2577mkd

My testimony is firmly planted on my Savior!

Give me your best shot at Better in Bulk

PhotoStory Friday



Hosted by Cecily and Lolli

 

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

