Foto Story Friday 9on Monday) #256– Out of the Blue and Texture

This past weeks weekly challenges were: Out of the Blue and Textures.  I try and go walking daily up at the college’s walking track.  One of the walls is this corrugated metal and As I walked around and around I thought, I’ll just take a few shots of that for texture, but I’ll probably find something better to submit….. Well, that was not to be, so I’m just going with the wall.

IMG_2742mkd

I really didn’t know what to do for out of the blue.  Then today after days of nice sunny weather, we got this spring snow storm…. ya know ‘out of the blue

Give me your best shot at Better in Bulk


PhotoStory Friday

Hosted by Cecily and Lolli

 

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in CareBare Photos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

