Foto Story Friday (Monday, again!) #259– Green and New Life

Well this past week I was slow again at getting my assignments in on time!  The first one wasn’t hard, New Life.  It is spring after-all and the baby animals are being born!

IMG_0084mkd

This is Bandit, he’s just a few days old in this photo, still trying to get those long back legs under him properly!  He is a Shire draft horse and one day he’ll probably be working to pull a wagon or a cart, but right now, he’s just working on being a new life exploring the great big world!

The other theme I struggled with this week was green.  Seems like it would be easy, but the snow has just finally decided to melt away (for now anyway!).  I was tucking my son in tonight when I saw his Tractor holder and knew it would make the theme!

8692117928_39ac0143b1_b

Nothing says green like John Deere!

Give me your best shot at Better in Bulk


PhotoStory Friday

Hosted by Cecily and Lolli

 

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in CareBare Photos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

