Foto Story Friday (Monday, again) #262 –Humor and Dreaming Away

SO last weeks themes were humor, which I find hard to portray with an image, and dreaming away, another near impossible concept to capture.  But I did give it a go!

IMG_0558mkd

My three girls being silly with the classic “hear no evil, see no evil, speak no evil”

IMG_0584mkd

Dreaming of the lazy days of summer after playing in the evening on the grass with my kids.  The girls and I were turning cartwheels and round-offs and attempting to do the splits.  We had a wonderful time.

Give me your best shot at Better in Bulk

PhotoStory Friday

Hosted by Cecily and Lolli

 

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in Family Fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

