Foto Story Friday (Saturday) #263–Portrait and Blooming

This week’s challenges were:  Portrait and Blooming

Lucky for me, I took some flower photos on Sunday!  I was really having a hard time deciding which one to choose.

IMG_0534mkd

My mother-in-laws flowers.

IMG_0543mkd

The neighbor’s bleeding hearts.

And for portrait I also had a couple to choose from.  We visited a bran-new baby in the hospital.

IMG_0620mkd

Our friends had a big baby boy on Sunday and I captured this tender moment Monday afternoon at our visit.

IMG_0723mkd

Saturday I had a family session and one of the girls was looking thoughtfully out over the pasture.

Give me your best shot at Better in Bulk

PhotoStory Friday



Hosted by Cecily and Lolli

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in CareBare Photos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Foto Story Friday (Saturday) #263–Portrait and Blooming

  1. Awesome ~ all of them!

Leave a Reply

