Foto Story Friday #175–alternative school pix

Since I took my kids school photos last week, Shantel had a couple of her friends ask if I would do there’s too.  Everyone should have school pictures they actually want to share! Here’s a couple of my favorites:

sittin' pretty

beauty

and for fun

charlie's angels?

We went wading through the tall grasses in our flip flops, boots, and flats to get these fun shots~!

Smile pretty

Stunning

and for fun

buds

When we went out for this little shoot, we wore better footwear and the grasses didn’t bother us!  It is so fun to wander around and capture people and things with my camera!

Have a wonderful weekend!

Give me your best shot at Better in BulkPhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and Lolli
 

About liveinthebadlands

I am a mother of 6 wonderful kids, wife to one great guy, sister to 7 and a photographer.
This entry was posted in CareBare Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Foto Story Friday #175–alternative school pix

  1. auntclaudia says:

    As always, you do such good work ~ of course having beautiful subjects doesn’t hurt either! Thanks for sharing.

Leave a comment